You are here: Home livMatS People Responsible Investigators
Document Actions

Responsible Investigators



Institute for Pharmaceutical Sciences
 Fraunhofer Institute for Physical Measurement Techniques IPM, Freiburg
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE, Freiburg
Institute of Physics
Plant Biomechanics Group Freiburg, Botanic Garden
 Department of Sustainable Systems Engineering
Institute for Macromolecular Chemistry
Executive Directors of the Freiburg Materials Research Center (FMF)
Department of Microsystems Engineering
Department of Philosophy
Department of Microsystems Engineering
Institute of Physics
Dr. Stefan Schiller
FRIAS Freiburg Institute for Advanced Studies
Freiburg Center for Biological Systems Analysis (ZBSA)
Prof. Dr. Tanja Schilling
Institute of Physics
Dr. Michael Stumpf
Department of Psychology
Dr. Simon Thiele
Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg
Helmholtz Institute Erlangen-Nuremburg
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Wallrabe
Department of Microsystems Engineering
Dr. Uli Würfel
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Personal tools