You are here: Home The Center Persons / Boards Integrative Board
Document Actions

Integrative Board

Members of the Integrative Board:


Prof. Dr. Jürgen Rühe (Managing Director of FIT)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Speck (Deputy Managing Director of FIT) 

Prof. Dr. Heiner Schanz (Dean of the Faculty of Environmental and Natural Resources)

Prof. Dr. Dierk Reiff (Dean of Faculty of Biology)

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Soergel (Dean of Faculty of  Mathematics and Physics)

Prof. Dr. Oliver Einsle (Dean of Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy)

Prof. Dr. Rolf Backofen (Dean of Faculty of Engineering)

Prof. Dr. Norbert Südkamp (Dean of Faculty of Medicine)

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Schockenhoff (Management Director of Interdisziplinäres Ethikzentrum)

Dr. Bruno Ehmann (Management Freiburg Research Sevices)

Prof. Dr. Ingo Burgert (Chairperson of Advisory Board)

Dr. Stefanie Meisen (Administrative Management of FIT)

Personal tools